Contact Us

Clark Planetarium

Website: www.clarkplanetarium.org

Outreach contact: rbigelow@slco.org

 

Discovery Gateway

Website: www.discoverygateway.org

Outreach: discoverygateway.org/educators/chain-reaction

Outreach contact: outreach@discoverygateway.org

Field Trips: discoverygateway.org/educators/field-trips

Field Trips Contact: nbaum@discoverygateway.org

Teacher Resources: discoverygateway.org/educators/chain-reaction

Teacher Resources Contact: lcotter@DiscoveryGateway.org 

 

Hawkwatch International

Website: www.HawkWatch.org

School Programs: hawkwatch.org/our-work/educational-programs/school-programs

Outreach contact: JNelson@hawkwatch.org

 

Loveland Living Planet Aquarium

Website: www.thelivingplanet.com

Outreach: www.thelivingplanet.com/essential_grid/outreach-program/

Outreach contact: outreach@thelivingplanet.com

Field Trips: www.thelivingplanet.com/essential_grid/field-trip-programs/

Field Trip Contact: Fieldtrips@thelivingplanet.com

Teacher Resources: www.thelivingplanet.com/essential_grid/teacher-development/

Teacher Resource Contact: Specialprograms@thelivingplanet.com

 

Natural History Museum of Utah

Website: nhmu.utah.edu  

Outreach contact: mom@nhmu.utah.edu

 

Thanksgiving Point

Website: www.thanksgivingpoint.org

Curiosity in the Classroom: Brianna Cencak, 8th grade, bcencak@thanksgivingpoint.org;

Tulips Journey North, 3rd grade: Kathy Rutland, krutland@thanksgivingpoint.org

 

The Leonardo

Website: www.theleonardo.org

Outreach contact: education@theleonardo.org  

 

Red Butte Garden

Website: www.redbuttegarden.org

Outreach contact: education@redbutte.utah.edu

General school programs overview: www.redbuttegarden.org/teachers-and-students

Field Trips: www.redbuttegarden.org/school-field-classes

Grow Lab outreach: www.redbuttegarden.org/grow-lab

Botany Bins teacher resource kits: www.redbuttegarden.org/botany-bins

 

Utah’s Hogle Zoo

Website: www.hoglezoo.org

Outreach contact: jhanson@hoglezoo.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© iSEE